Story | Profile | Tagboard | Credits



dont be stupid!
Sunday, December 4, 2011 | 0 comments
                         
when ur bf/gf ask u like this...''would u die because of me?'' ohmy,please dont say yes....say no ok....they juz want to test weather u love him very much or not....u better say,u r willingly live for him not die bacause of him...thats stupid....die because of showing love????huh!nonsense..... :)
#mau tgk ombak rindu ba....

Older Post | Newer Post